AHEC Health Career Coordinators

Each of the regional AHEC offices has dedicated personnel responsible for Health Career Pipeline programming activities.  Depending upon availability and resources, they visit school and community venues within each of their service regions in addition to providing much, more more.  For more information, please contact the coordinator for your area or the University of Kentucky AHEC Health Career Coordinator.

 

North Central AHEC

Vivian Lockstead
vivian.lockstead@kctcs.edu
859-825-7640

Xavier Harden
xavier.harden@kctcs.edu
859-815-7784

Southeast AHEC

Melissa Perry
mperry0036@kctcs.edu
606-377-3400 ext 214

Ashley Farler
afarler0007@kctcs.edu
606-487-0135

South Central AHEC

Catherine Malin
catherine.malin@wku.edu
270-745-3325

Beth Adams
elizabeth.adams@wku.edu

Northeast AHEC

Kirsten Morant
kirsten.morant@st-claire.org
606-783-6453

Southern AHEC

Sherry Spragens
sspragens@soahec.org
606-256-0950

Purchase AHEC

Anne Hess
ahess4@murraystate.edu
270-809-4118

West AHEC

Courtney Eakins
courtney.eakins@bhsi.com
270-824-3418

Northwest AHEC

Kim Telesord Mapp
kmapp@fhlouisville.org
502-722-8184

Univ. of Kentucky AHEC Central Program Office

Lisa Hatten
lisa.hatten@uky.edu
859-323-1378

Univ. of Louisville AHEC Central Program Office

Lynn Daugherty
lawana.daugherty@louisville.edu
502-852-2759