AHEC Health Career Coordinators

Each of the regional AHEC offices has dedicated personnel responsible for Health Career Pipeline programming activities.  Depending upon availability and resources, they visit school and community venues within each of their service regions in addition to providing much, more more.  For more information, please contact the coordinator for your area or the University of Kentucky AHEC Health Career Coordinator.

 

Center

Coordinator

e-mail

Phone

North Central AHEC

Brad Persinger    

brad.persinger@kctcs.edu    

859-815-7784

Northeast AHEC

Lainey Mattox

lainey.mattox@st-claire.org  

606-783-6977

Southeast AHEC

Melissa Perry  

Kristin Brandenburg

Shandeal Fields   

mperry0036@kctcs.edu

ksmith0359@kctcs.edu

shandeal.fields@kctcs.edu

606-377-3400 ext 214

606-464-0494

606-589-3009

Southern AHEC

Sherry Spragens   

sspragens@soahec.org 

606-256-0950

Purchase AHEC

Missy Stokes    

missy.stokes@murraystate.edu

270-809-4122

West AHEC

Carol Phebus

carol.phebus@bhsi.com

800-357-8801

South Central AHEC

Catherine Malin

catherine.malin@wku.edu

270-745-3325

Northwest AHEC

Dedra DeBerry 

ddeberry@fhclouisville.org

502-778-1607

Univ. of Kentucky AHEC

Central Program Office

Michael Witt    

 

michael.witt@uky.edu

 

859-323-1378

Univ. of Louisville AHEC

Central Program Office

Lynn Daugherty

 

lawana.daugherty@louisville.edu

 

502-852-2759