AHEC Health Career Coordinators

Each of the regional AHEC offices has dedicated personnel responsible for Health Career Pipeline programming activities.  Depending upon availability and resources, they visit school and community venues within each of their service regions in addition to providing much, more more.  For more information, please contact the coordinator for your area or the University of Kentucky AHEC Health Career Coordinator.

 

Center

Coordinator

e-mail

Phone

North Central AHEC

Vivan Lockstead    

vivian.lockstead@kctcs.edu    

859-815-7640

Northeast AHEC

Donald Damron

donald.damron@st-claire.org  

606-783-6453

Southeast AHEC

Melissa Perry  

mperry0036@kctcs.edu

606-377-3400 ext 214

Southern AHEC

Sherry Spragens   

sspragens@soahec.org 

606-256-0950

Purchase AHEC

Shanna Burgess

sburgess@murraystate.edu

270-809-4123

West AHEC

Courtney Eakins

courtney.eakins@bhsi.com

270.824.3418

South Central AHEC

Catherine Malin

catherine.malin@wku.edu

270-745-3325

Northwest AHEC

Kim Telesord Mapp

kmapp@fhclouisville.org

502-772-8184

Univ. of Kentucky AHEC Central Program Office

Lisa Hatten   

 lisa.hatten@uky.edu

 

859-323-1378

Univ. of Louisville AHEC Central Program Office

Lynn Daugherty

lawana.daugherty@louisville.edu

 

502-852-2759